MitarbeiterInnen
 

Adriano Aguzzi (CV) (CV PDF)
Institutsdirektor
+41-44 255 21 07
adriano.aguzzi@usz.ch

Simone Hornemann
Oberassistentin
Biosafety Officer
+41-44 255 49 05
Simone.Hornemann@usz.ch
>Publikationen

 
Elisabeth Jane Rushing
Oberärztin
+41-44 255 43 81
elisabethjane.rushing@usz.ch
 

Herbert Budka (CV)
Oberarzt
+41-44 255 25 02
herbert.budka@usz.ch
>Publikationen 
 
Magdalini Polymenidou
Gastprofessorin
magdalini.polymenidou@usz.ch
 

Isabella Gianella
Institutssekretärin
+41-44 255 21 07
Isabella.Gianella@usz.ch

 

Meike Nau Lüber
Institutssekretärin
+41-44 255 20 18
meike.naulueber@usz.ch

 
Irina Abakumova
MT-Assistentin
irina.abakumova@usz.ch
 

Karina Arroyo
Labormanagerin
Karina.Arroyo@usz.ch

 

 
Vijay Chandrasekar
Postdoktorand
vijay.chandrasekar@usz.ch
 

 
Paolo Dametto
Doktorand
Paolo.Dametto@usz.ch
 

Mirzet Delic
MT-Assistent
mirzet.delic@usz.ch

 
Cédric Doucerain
MT-Assistent
cedric.doucerain@usz.ch
 
Melanie Einsiedler
Doktorandin
melanie.einsiedler@usz.ch  
Karl Frontzek
Assistenzarzt
karl.frontzek@usz.ch
 
 
Cécile Fröhlich-Mettler
Biomed. Analytikerin
cecile.froehlich@usz.ch
  

Yvonne Fuhrer
MT-Assistentin
yvonne.fuhrer@usz.ch
 

Despoina Goniotaki
Doktorandin
despoina.goniotaki@usz.ch
 

Mario Hermann
Doktorand
mario.hermann@usz.ch
 

Uli Herrmann
MDPhD-Doktorand
Uli.Herrmann@usz.ch

 
Svjetlana Kayser
Biomed. Analytikerin
svjetlana.kayser@usz.ch
 
Christian Kempf
Assistenzarzt
christian.kempf@usz.ch
 
Daniel Kirschenbaum
Assistenzarzt
daniel.kirschenbaum@usz.ch
Marianne König
Laborantin/MTA
marianne.koenig@usz.ch
 
Alexander Küffer
MDPhD-Doktorand
Alexander.Kueffer@usz.ch
 
 
Asvin Lakkaraju
Postdoktorand
asvin.lakkaraju@usz.ch
 
Bei Li
Doktorandin
Bei.Li@usz.ch
Rita Moos
Laborantin
rita.moos@usz.ch
 

Mario Nuvolone
Postdoktorand
Mario.Nuvolone@usz.ch
 

 
Manuela Pfammatter
Doktorandin
manuela.pfammatter@usz.ch
 

Brigitte Piccapietra
Biomed. Analytikerin
brigitte.piccapietra@usz.ch
 

Regina Reimann
Assistenzärztin
MDPhD-Doktorandin
Regina.Reimann@usz.ch
 
Nicolas Schmid
Doktorand
nicolas.schmid@usz.ch
 
Petra Schwarz
Techn. Assistentin
petra.schwarz@usz.ch
 
Badmavady Segarane
Doktorandin
Badmavady.Segarane@usz.ch
 

 
Assunta Senatore
Postdoktorandin
assunta.senatore@usz.ch
 

Tiziana Sonati
Doktorandin
tiziana.sonati@usz.ch

 
Silvia Sorce
Postdoktorandin 
silvia.sorce@usz.ch
 
Livia Takacs
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin 
livia.takacs@usz.ch

Cinzia Tiberi
techn. Assistentin
cinzia.tiberi@usz.ch
 
Clemence Tournaire
med. techn. Assistentin
clemence.tournaire@usz.ch
 
 
Christine Tsering
Laborhilfe
 
Laura Varrica
med. techn. Assistentin
laura.varrica@usz.ch
 
Ahmet Varol
med. techn. Assistent
ahmet.varol@usz.ch
 

Jacqueline Wiedler
Administratorin
jacqueline.wiedler@usz.ch

Sergey Yakushev
Postdoktorand
sergey.yakushev@usz.ch
 

Caihong Zhu
Postdoktorand
Caihong.Zhu@usz.ch

 


 


 

 News

The origin of important immune cell discovered
 «Follicular Dendritic Cells Emerge from Ubiquitous Perivascular Precursors» Krautler NJ et al., Cell 150, 194-206, July 6, 2012  download Video   http://www.cell.com/abstrac
mehr…

PCR Genotyping Service
 The Institute of Neuropathology has devoted a sizeable amount of work and resources to establishing an automated workflow - aided by a JANUS pipetting robot (PerkinElmer) - which
mehr…

Kontakt

UniversitätsSpital Zürich Rämistrasse 100
8091 Zürich
Schweiz
Telefon +41 (0)44 255 11 11

Mobile Website Impressum Rechtliche Informationen Sitemap